Trailers Blackout

OK I’m french. My english is a frenglish, it’s rusty and wobbly, et voilà. Try me, though. I’ll do my best. I promise. If sometimes it’s too bad, just laugh at me or roll your eyes.

Some movies are… well, you cravewait for them ! And then trailers come. YouTube. Theaters. TV. Pretty well done. Spectacular ! You watch them. Woah. OK, they spoil the movie. They show too many things. C’est complètement stupide, but we are accustomed to stupidity, no ? So there…

It’s difficult to avoid trailers. But one day, try. You resist. You’re strong. You DON’T click. In theaters, you close your eyes and index your ears. TV-Go-Pee. Fermez les écoutilles !

Then, well : discover the pleasure to discover a movie the day you watch it. Incroyable mais vrai. Bim.

2014-11-14_1415990575

 

 

Leave a Reply

