The will to make of every single day a piece of art

“Vouloir faire de chaque jour une oeuvre d’art” ?

“Willing to make of every single day a piece of art”?

  • Because I’m smart and I want everybody to know it
  • Because down with the lukewarm and reasonable people they are all zombies
  • Because humdrummingcommute eat work sleep daily routine grindbores me
  • Because I’m afraid of the empty
  • Because it arrows me a goal a structure
  • Because I’m different or at least I feel different from the others
  • Because it positions myself in the artists category it’s so rewarding
  • Because I want to be noticed to be loved
  • Because it’s original and uncommon is good I think
  • Because I need to add some intensity to my life
  • Because without that I’m bored and boring
  • Because I have the slave soul I love obligations and pressure
  • Because to decree oneself rules and servitude is so romantic and exhilarating
  • Because to be a watcher is not enough and I want to be a part of human beings busyness
  • Because I want to reach an enthralling life and without it it is not
  • Because I like to control and organize
  • Because it’s fun
  • Because it keeps me busy busy
  • Because I want to let a mark an imprint

 

eclosion.games_-__The_End_of_the_End_of_Everything__by_Irene_Gallo_______illustration__drawing__draw__pen__pencil__sketch__sketching__beautiful__inspiration__inspiring__paint__painting__

Instagram : eclosion.games

 

Leave a Reply

