Choose both, silly.

“You can choose courage or you can choose comfort, but you cannot choose both” can be, like many “quotes”, inspiring or deliciously stupid.

I choose comfort AND courage. I’m alive. I want to try paths. I consider I can explore different ways of life, different territories. I choose comfort, after I chose courage. I’m not single idea-ed or made of wood. Not a puppet. I invent my rules. I dance. I grow.

Well, you can do this exercise with any quote you find. Especially those talking about “Haha you can’t have both”. It’s bullsh*t. Choose both. A and B. In and Out. Both countries. Both. Balance. Movement. Bake 2 cakes!

Ecceity!

Thanks for reading. Have a great day!

1357924871031775063_40270600.jpg

In French we call this “Enfoncer le clou” : Sink the nail. I already wrote this article. Bake Two Cakes. I know. Sorry 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Choose both, silly.

Leave a Reply

