Zodiac : lazinesses or challenges?

This is just a microthing about Astrology. If you think Astrology is nonsensical, you should not read that, it could bore you a lot, et j’en serais fort désolé…

We all have our ways to consider Zodiac. From 0 to 100, you believe in this or not. This is not my point here. It’s just about this question :

You were born one day, therefore you’re a Cancer, a Virgo or a Capricorn, etc. What do you do with this? How do you use it?

  1. Do you use it in sorry statements, to be lazy, like “I’m a Taurus I’m slow, you know…”?
  2. Do you use it to feel challenged, knowing your strengths and weaknesses, to become a better person?

I talked longly one day with a person who knew this field pretty well, who told me about people’s “Birth Charts”, with this smiling sparkle in her eye : some people with perfect harmonious charts were having terrible or failing lives, and some others with… complicated charts were living an interesting, challenging life.

Naaah you can have fun and say this is a good proof that all this is bouleshit for bored ladies. This is not kind! Stop that, I’m blogging! 🙂

In a way, who cares, after all : my pleasure here is to go back to the questions and the 1/2 pattern I am asking after them…

Dials : What, in our days, could be our Big Statement Bouleshit Mistakes? When do we say “I’m like that and I can’t change”? Why? What if we began to play “Unpinning Mindsets”? What if… sometimes… we needed to stop saying “I don’t do that, ever”?

Thanks for reading!

 

1477807948558695632_1204809845.jpg

Instagram : bodylanguage

3 thoughts on “Zodiac : lazinesses or challenges?

  1. annetterallsblog August 14, 2017 / 8:25 am

    I like your spelling of bullshit. You either have French predictive text or you don’t read the type of English literature where you would have come across the word or you French have funny ideas of ball games.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jean-Pascal August 14, 2017 / 8:46 am

      Haha I make some of my mistakes on purpose…

      Like

      • Anonymous August 14, 2017 / 9:08 am

        Ha! Thought so.

        Like

Leave a Reply

