200 Followers! Thank you!!

Hey everybody! I salute you!

More than two years ago I began with this article :

A Matter of Levers

I had some great help from a WordPress blogger, and ONE follower…

Today I reached 200 “real” followers (197 + 3 “by email” – more than 350 with Social Medias)  and reached more than 1000 views in the month of January. Waow!

It’s little when you know some other blogs, but it’s a big satisfaction for me. Merci !

I love to blog. I stand up and I stood up thanks to it. It’s organizing my messy brain, and at the same time I love sharing little ideas (tools) with you.

Thank you for being there! Thank you for liking it when you do…

I invite you to steal anything from it and share it if you think it can be useful, or build your own text from this. Ideas are floating and they are free. Tools should be shared.

One day, someone told me that 40 followers was a classroom.

Well, it’s a bigger one today.

Bonne journée ! Have a nice day!

Capture d’écran 2018-01-28 à 11.07.18.png

Ohh : 201 now 🙂

3 thoughts on “200 Followers! Thank you!!

  1. Rachel McAlpine January 28, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    I know to expect something whimsical- cerebral from you — that’s why I follow. Carry on enjoying your blog and we will too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous January 28, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    Congratulations!!! I reached 50 earlier this week-makes me happy! Again congratulations! Love reading your blog

    B

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment